Panfried Tofu in Chinese Black Bean sauce

This dish was my attempt to acknowledge and celebrate the beginning of the Chinese New Year – Year of the Rabbit in Scotland. I had great intentions of making my own black bean sauce. I was even going to cut out tofu in rabbit shapes. Then I would have been able to call the dish something more interesting like ‘pan fried ‘tofu rabbit’ in black bean sauce’, but I didn’t have the patience, energy or
Panfried Tofu in Chinese Black Bean sauce: Panfried Tofu in Chinese Black Bean sauce

Leave a Reply

