Blueberry Cupcakes with Lemon Buttercream Frosting and Blueberry Sauce

Why?? Why do I keep making cupcakes to just have around to temp me so all day long? Well, I love them so I’m not going to stop making them. I guess I’m just going to have to gift them a lot =). These cupcakes will basically leave you speechless! I made this recipe because the lemon blueberry combo is one of my new favorites. I’m so proud of the how the results turned out with this recipe (sor
Blueberry Cupcakes with Lemon Buttercream Frosting and Blueberry Sauce: Blueberry Cupcakes with Lemon Buttercream Frosting and Blueberry Sauce

Leave a Reply

