Swiss chard, lentil and mango chutney pie

D is back home. I know one thing for certain, he has not been eating lentils and greens whilst away, so I decided to combine these ingredients and make a vegetable pie of sorts.I know its not the prettiest looking plates featured on my blog recently, but let me tell you this Swiss chard, lentil and mango chutney pie is rich and sweet. It is belly warming. You don’t necessarily need to place the
Swiss chard, lentil and mango chutney pie: Swiss chard, lentil and mango chutney pie

Leave a Reply

