Strawberry Curd Yogurt Loaf

About a month ago I watched Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall River Cottage Every day, I was inspired to make some of his Lemon Curd muffins, but was going to replace the lemon curd with some of my home-made strawberry curd. Then I don’t know what happened in between, but I changed my mind from making the Strawberry curd muffins to a Strawberry curd cake. I basically took an ordinary plain yogurt cak
Strawberry Curd Yogurt Loaf: Strawberry Curd Yogurt Loaf

Leave a Reply

