Coconut Cupcakes with Coconut Frosting

These are one of my new favorite cupcakes!  I love how they don’t have pieces of the chewy coconut in them because you grind the shredded coconut in a food processor before adding it.  These cupcakes are pure bliss. Everyone loved them! The frosting melts in your mouth.  The cupcake recipe is one I found in the Martha Stewart Cupcakes book, but I decided to add my own frosting recip
Coconut Cupcakes with Coconut Frosting: Coconut Cupcakes with Coconut Frosting

Leave a Reply

