Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Kebobs and a Great Find

Check out this video…Say what? Disposable bakeware! Has anyone tried these yet? I’m dying to get my hands on some. I absolutely love to cook and bake but I hate the cleanup. These things are genius. I definitely want these at the next dinner party I host. Thank you thank you Chinet for improving the world of cooking. Less stress due to less mess, yes please. I’d rather spend my ti
Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Kebobs and a Great Find: Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Kebobs and a Great Find

One response to “Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Kebobs and a Great Find

  1. Mary Cisetti

    Hi there! If you’ll shoot me an email, we’d be happy to send you a set of Bakeware to try out! Thanks!

    On behalf of Chinet,
    Mary

Leave a Reply

