Apple, ginger and honey chutney

This little Missy has been busy in the kitchen.Not only have I been making more preserves, I also made some versatile Spinach and lentil soup and lavender bread, but I will share that with you later in the week. Today its another recipe for the jam jars. Whilst peering into my kitchen cupboard, I noted that I had not one, but two jars of stem ginger in syrup. I wondered why on earth would I have t
Apple, ginger and honey chutney: Apple, ginger and honey chutney

Leave a Reply

